Living life in the carpool lane..

CHARGE!

Posted on: January 6, 2013

On my craft blog, CutieQ Cards n Crafts, I wrote an entry about my “One Little Word” for the year.

This “One Little Word” is going to be my theme for this year.  This is my first year doing this, so bear with me as I figure out what it’s truly all about.

This year, I decided that my word would be CHARGE.

I’m using CHARGE because I want to take charge of my life.  I want to take charge of time, and not let time take charge of me.

This pertains not only to my crafting life, but to my personal life as well.  If I set a goal for myself, I will take CHARGE and get it accomplished.  No more excuses about running out of time, or blaming the toddler for my lack of motivation.

This ties right into my goals and expectations for this year perfectly.

CHARGE!

  • Charge (cutieqcardsncrafts.wordpress.com)
Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,573 hits
