Living life in the carpool lane..

Days away..

Posted on: December 23, 2012

Christmas is days away..

I’m happy to say that I’m done with all the Christmas preparations.

Gifts are wrapped.  Cards and made and done.  Gift tags are finished and written out to their recipients..

Life is good.

I’m going to take the next few days off of blogging. 

No new entries for Dec 24 and 25. 

I want to concentrate on family for the next few days. 

Hopefully this break will give me time to recollect and find some new memories to add to this blog.

Have a great Christmas and see you on the 26th!

3 Responses to "Days away.."

Have a good rest!!!

Thanks! It was an eventful rest, but I’m glad I took some time off from the blog.. I’m totally refreshed and ready for the new year!

WHOO HOOO!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,490 hits
December 2012
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
