Living life in the carpool lane..

Toy Story…

Posted on: December 22, 2012

I swear I think M’s toys come to life just like in the Toy Story movies.

I find her toys everywhere and in the wierdest places! 

I was going through a bag of Target purchases that I had tucked away under the dining table, and while looking through it, I found one of M’s pegs from her pegboard.

When we came home the other day, I found her Little People Disney Princess Belle lying in the nicely folded clean clothes basket by the door..

If the toys come to life while we’re gone, that would be kind of neat.  Hahah, I’ve seen the movies and loved them. 

It definitely would explain why we can never keep these toys contained!

Now, if they would only do us a favor and go back to their respective boxes and bins when they are done for the night.. that would help with clean up a lot!

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,490 hits
December 2012
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
