Living life in the carpool lane..

Back on track…

Posted on: November 26, 2012

It’s been awhile since I posted about my post-prego weight saga..

Well.. as it is, I’m currently about 143 lbs. 

Not great.. but not terrible.

This was pretty much what I weighted coming out of college…

I had stopped doing my Pilates work outs for about a month or so.  Life just kind of consumed me and I was unable to make some time for me to go.

But I started up again and I’m hoping to shed a couple more pounds before the end of the year.  I’ve got holiday parties to go to and it would be nice to be able to break away from the 140s and enter into the 130s again.

It’d be ideal to go back to 125lbs, but at this point, I’d just be happy to hit 130lbs again.  I still have some cute pre-prego clothes that I’d love to squeeze my arms into again..

I’m not quite on the track that I had totally intended for at the end of the year.. but I know I’ve made a lot of strides nonetheless..

When I gave birth, my weight was about 163lbs.  I started blogging about it at 157lbs.. now I’m 143lbs. 

I wish I had more discipline to make the weight go faster, but I’m happy with the progress I’ve been making. 

I just hope to be at my target weight and enjoy it for awhile before we start thinking of baby number two!

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,490 hits
November 2012
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  
