Living life in the carpool lane..

Thanksgiving 2012

Posted on: November 22, 2012

Good grief, this holiday snuck up on me!

I can’t believe it’s Thanksgiving!  When did that happen?!  Didn’t we just start November?! 

Now I really have to think about Christmas shopping!  I have to be totally prepared and not have that holiday sneak up on me like Thanksgiving has…

So, it’s Thanksgiving.. what am I thankful for..

So so so many things..

I’m definitely thankful for my little family.  Me, Hubby, and M.  I’m thankful for all the little adventures we go through everyday.

I’m thankful for parents.  My parents and hubby’s parents.  They have been such a huge support system for us. 

I’m thankful for health.

I’m thankful for happiness.

I’m thankful for love.

There is so many things I’m thankful that I can’t list them all in one post. 

Am I the only one that though this holiday caught off-guard?

What are you thankful for?

1 Response to "Thanksgiving 2012"

[…] Thanksgiving 2012 (artsyprincess.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,490 hits
November 2012
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  
