Living life in the carpool lane..

Christmas shopping..

Posted on: November 17, 2012

Black Friday is coming up…

That means Christmas shopping will be starting up soon.

I’ve got my list, and I’m pretty sure we can find gifts for everyone on the list.. I just have one that I’m unsure of..

Little M.

This is her second Christmas.  She’s fully aware of how to open gifts, play with toys, play with boxes, play with paper.. etc. 

But what am I going to give her? 

My parents are most likely going to get here that Rockstar Elmo that plays the drums and sings songs.  M loves watching Elmo sing whenever we find ourselves in the toy aisle.

I was going to get her the first and second season of The Fresh Beat Band and both CDs of their music.

But, I can always let her watch episodes off of Netflix.. so why spend the money on the DVDs?!?

She’s also very much into Dora the Explorer.. so I can probably find something for her Dora-related..

I just don’t know what to get her..

I think I’m going to have to take her to Toys R Us and let her roam the aisles so I can see what sort of toys she is drawn to.  Then I can make my selection from there..

How did you decide what to give your toddlers for Christmas?

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,573 hits
November 2012
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  
