Living life in the carpool lane..

On second thought..

Posted on: November 12, 2012

There are times when I’m driving to work, or living my life, that I think of witty little Facebook status updates..

Then.. after careful consideration and second thought, I decided that maybe it isn’t a good idea after all.

So.. what better place to post them but on my blog!!! 

Sometimes you feel like a nut…
I must have been eating too much Halloween candy.

Toucha toucha toucha touch me..

Driiiiiiiiiiiive…

Grease.  It’s the word.

 

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,490 hits
November 2012
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  
