Living life in the carpool lane..

Christmas planning

Posted on: October 5, 2012

Ok.. it’s October.. but it’s never too early to start planning for Christmas.

It seems like every year our list grows and grows.. this year is no exception.. with the addition of several babies into my circle of friends and family..

I think I’ve said it before, but I’m a terrible gift giver.  I’m the type of person that would rather be told what the recipient wanted than having to guess myself.  I always feel that I guess wrong.

Granted, I have been getting better over the years.. but sometimes I put way too much thought into the gift that I stress myself out!

I need to start compiling my gift list..

This is going to be Little M’s second Christmas.. she’s old enough this year to open gifts, but I think she’s still to young to understand “Christmas.”  I’d love to do the Santa thing with her, but I still think she won’t understand..

When did you start doing the Santa thing with your little one?

1 Response to "Christmas planning"

[…] Christmas planning (artsyprincess.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,573 hits
October 2012
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
