Living life in the carpool lane..

My mimi..

Posted on: October 3, 2012

I’m Little M’s mommy.  To her that means, “My mimi.”

Now I don’t know if she realizes that she is staking claim on my mommyhood.  I don’t know if she knows that she is specifing that I am HER mommy and no one elses..

I don’t know if saying “my mimi” is purely coincidental..

I don’t care because it feels really good.  I think I’m going to stick with thinking that she is being very specific at pointing out that I am her mother. 

It kinda boosts my ego a little bit.

🙂

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,460 hits
October 2012
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
