Living life in the carpool lane..

The big 2-1… plus 11.

Posted on: September 25, 2012

So.. my birthday is days away.. you know what that means..

Another blog post about my life.. in the carpool lane.. see how I just tied in the blog title?  See? 

Ya.. ok.

I’ll be 32 this year.. and I’m not ashamed!

I’m actually LOVING my 30’s.  I’ve been blessed in so many ways, what’s not to love?

Ok.. maybe the “working mother” part, but that’s a blessing in disguise.. I totally get the reasons why I have to work, and I am grateful for having the job.. but sometimes I wish I was home more with Little M.  I think I have one of the worst cases of Mommy Guilt.. but that’s for another blog entry..

What was I talking about?

Oh.. turning 32.

I’m satisfied.  I could use a few more hours in the day.. but I’m overall satisfied and feeling very blessed.  I could also use a little bit more energy to chase after my little one.. but it’s fine.. a little exersion never hurt anybody..

I hope 32 will be just a good, if not better, than 31.

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,462 hits
September 2012
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
