Living life in the carpool lane..

Shopping spree!

Posted on: July 5, 2012

Hope everyone had a great 4th of July holiday, I know I did!

Started off the day shopping.  Yes, shopping.

I was pleasantly surprised that I was able to buy my tops Small.  Yes.  I’m a Small again.

Ok, so my arms still look a little beefy, and my thighs still are bigger than I’d like.. but I’m a size small again!

I feel so much better about shopping now.

I guess working out DOES have it’s advantages.. hahaha..

It feels good to see some progress.  It really does..

I’m probably around the size I was when I was at my heaviest during my last year of college.  I had gained weight because I lived off of pop tarts, large cookies, and caramel macchiatos.. ah.. the life of a college student.

I think I’m in that range again.. so all I need to do is workout a little more and I’ll be back to my normal self.. I hope!

Babies really do a number on your body..

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,561 hits
July 2012
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
