Living life in the carpool lane..

My other blog

Posted on: July 3, 2012

Did you know I have another blog?

It’s a crafting blog called “CutieQ Cards n Crafts

“Cutie” because I like to think that some of the things I make are more on the cutsey side than anything else..

“Q” because my last name starts with Q.

“Cards n Crafts” because even though I’m primarily a cardmaker, I do make other crafty things in the realm of papercrafting.

If you ever want to see what I’m up to when I’m not being a full-time working mother, feel free to click the link!

 

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,490 hits
July 2012
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
