Living life in the carpool lane..

Things my husband says.. a small collection..

Posted on: May 26, 2011

Hubby and I at the baseball game.
Me:  So, what’s going on now?
Hubby: Baseball.
Me: …

Hubby rubs his eyes on my shoulder
Me:  Hunny!  Gross.. your eye junk’s getting on my shoulder
Hubby:  It’s a gift from God..
Me:  Really?
Hubby:  Yup, like me!

Hubby and I watching the basketball game
Me:  So what’s going on now?
Hubby:  Basketball.
Me: ….

While watching the Glee season finale
Hubby:  Who’s Patti Lupone?!
Me: A broadway actress, she was in Evita and ….
Hubby:  You know who she is?
Me: Uh.. ya..
Hubby:  Aww.. my wife is theater dork..
Me:  Whatever dude, you watch Glee!

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,474 hits
May 2011
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
