Living life in the carpool lane..

First date…

Posted on: April 26, 2011

Hubby:  What date is it today?
Me: April 26th, why?
Hubby:  Nothing.. just wondering..

After a few minutes, I finally realize what he was trying to tell me this morning..

Today is the 3 year anniversary of our first date. 

I think I got through this every year on this date.. so I won’t elaborate much anymore..

Let’s just say that I’m really blessed that we had that opportunity to meet.. and now to build our future together. 

Marriage.. and starting a family.. I really couldn’t ask for anyone better to do this all with..

So.. I know you read this.. happy 3yrs date-iversary! 

Hey hun, why is the seat wet?!

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,462 hits
April 2011
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
