Living life in the carpool lane..

One of those moods again..

Posted on: April 18, 2011

I’m in one of those moods again..

Where I want to take on a new hobby.. or a new life-changing project.. or something..

I’m in one of those inspired moods where I feel like I can start a new business.. or a new blog.. about something I’m inspired to do..

I wanna make a craft blog.. and post all the stuff I do.. and possibly sell it..  like the million other crafty people out there doing the same..

I wanna make a small etsy or ebay business doing cross-stitching.. like the million other cross-stitch ebay/etsy users out there..

I want to take on some major project..

But then again.. who has time..

I’ve got a baby on the way.. this “major life-altering project” can only last about 5 months before I lose all my time to a newborn..

Hahah.. like all my moods of this manner.. this too shall pass..

I just thought I’d share..

2 Responses to "One of those moods again.."

Perhaps it’s the nesting instinct.

Maybe.. some people clean when the nest.. I, on the other hand, want to change the world.. haha..

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,491 hits
April 2011
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
