Living life in the carpool lane..

Things my husband says.. in a text!

Posted on: April 16, 2011

Hubby is in Vegas this weekend.. and we were having a text conversation.  I told him that me and the baby miss him.. this is the text conversation that resulted..

Hubby:  I miss you and baby and baby..
Me:  Why baby twice?
Hubby:  I miss baby double..
Me:  Meanie.
Hubby:  That’s not mean.. I love baby.
Me:  I love baby more!
Hubby: I do!
Me:  I’m carrying her! (Lets just say “her” for the sake of not having to do the whole “him/her” thing everytime I reference the baby..)
Hubby:  I made her!
Me:  With MY help!
Hubby:  I donated..
Me:  Ya.. but I got all the symptoms..
Hubby:  I do too!
Me:  Like what?!
Hubby:  Um… dealing with your craziness..
Me:  That’s not a symptom.. THAT’S YOUR LIFE!!!

Let’s just say I won that conversation!

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,460 hits
April 2011
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
