Living life in the carpool lane..

Things my husband does.. with toothpaste..

Posted on: April 7, 2011

We have two separate tubes of toothpaste.  I’m one of those “bottom squeezers” and he’s a “willy-nilly middle squeezer.”  That drives me NUTS!!!

Last night, I noticed that my tube was squeezed from the middle.

Me:  Hun!  You used my toothpaste!
Hubby: No I didn’t.
Me:  Yes you did!  Look!

(Shows him my deformed tube of toothpaste.)

Hubby:  No I didn’t.  I just squeezed your tube.
Me: …

Hubby laughs til we go to bed…

 

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,573 hits
April 2011
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
