Living life in the carpool lane..

Things my husband does..

Posted on: December 29, 2010

Hubby gets a nice bowlful of chocolate malted crunch ice cream while we are watching Cupcake Wars on TV.

While deep into the episode, I open my mouth for a spoonful of that ice cream yumminess..

The spoon goes in..

AND IT WAS AN EMPTY SPOONFUL!!

Hubby cracks up laughing..

I grab my laptop..

Hubby:  It’s “Things my husband SAYS..” not “Things my husband DOES..”

(Sidenote:  He’s still laughing…)

1 Response to "Things my husband does.."

[…] Things my husband does.. (artsyprincess.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,576 hits
December 2010
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
