Living life in the carpool lane..

FOUR!!!

Posted on: October 26, 2010

Anillos de Matrimonio, Aros de Matrimonio

Image via Wikipedia

Today is my last day of work.. then I’m off for the rest of the week.. and the entire next week..

I’ve been keeping busy all day at work.. trying to make the week go faster.. and slower… at the same time..

Going to work is fine.. it’s keeping me sane for the beginning of this week before I fully submerge myself into 100% wedding stuff.. so I’ve been good keeping busy with work related stuff..

But tomorrow is going to be HECTIC!!  I’ve gotta spend the morning doing laundry because I have to pack for the honeymoon.. finalizing a wedding.. AND packing for the honeymoon.. gonna put my multitasking skills to the test..

I’ve never considered myself a person that works well under pressure.. I’ve always made sure that I get things done far ahead of time to ensure that I don’t have a lot of pressure on me to finish.. but this is different.. there were a lot of things that HAD to wait til last minute.. so I’m definitely feeling the pressure..

Just four more days.. then the madness of a wedding will be over.. and the madness of a marriage begins..

That’s exicting!

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,491 hits
October 2010
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
