Living life in the carpool lane..

FIVE!!!

Posted on: October 25, 2010

Five days.. five days.. FIVE DAYS!!!

The excitement is definitely in the air.. not only for me… but for everyone.. and I mean everyone!

I’m so in love with everyone being so happy and excited for Joe and I.. it adds to the momentum completely.. didn’t I mention this yesterday?!

Anyway.. we’re starting to create piles of stuff to bring with us to the hotel.. the things we need for the rehearsal and rehearsal dinner.. and the things we’ll need for the wedding.. and the things we need to give to the coordinator at the reception..

Piles and piles.. bags and bags..

It’s insane.. I’m doing a lot of the nitty gritty crafty hands-on stuff.. so I delegated Joe to do all  of the phone calls.. it’s a good thing I kept him in the loop for a lot of things.. so he understands what he’s actually making phone calls about..

He’s been awesomely supportive during these hectic last few days.. I couldn’t ask for anything more.. I’m truly blessed to have such a helpful guy..

He’s also revealed his hidden talent for being awesomely crafty.. which has worked to my advantage these past few days..

One more day of work.. then I’ll be off to finish off the wedding madness..

I cannot believe that 10 months of wedding planning is going to be over this weekend..

Everyone tells me to cherish every moment.. I most definitely will!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,569 hits
October 2010
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
