Living life in the carpool lane..

Countdown to Q: 8 weeks!

Posted on: August 29, 2010

Walt Disney Concert Hall

Image via Wikipedia

So.. surprisingly.. we got A LOT done in that little half week between this entry post and the last entry post..

I got my shower thank-you cards done.. and Phase One of “project: table numbers.”

We also settled the wedding day transporation.. bling-bling in a limo!

Joe is getting his barong issue fixed and so I’m trying to remain calm about that… I know it will get done.. but a bridezilla can’t be a bridezilla without the occasional “blow up!”

We got our second set of engagement shots done with my bestie’s sister-in-law and brother-in-law.. we went to the Walt Disney Concert Hall.. and even though they were a little disappointed that they couldn’t shoot where they initially wanted to shoot.. we were still all very happy about how everything turned out.. I can’t wait to get those..

This week’s task consist of going to the Dollar Tree and seeing if I can put together some centerpieces for the shower.. starting on wedding party favors.. Phase Two of “Project: Table Numbers..” and among other things..

Eight weeks = Two months..

Oh.

My.

Goodness.

1 Response to "Countdown to Q: 8 weeks!"

One of my good friends is getting married pretty soon as well. I hear the same comments from him as well about trying to get everything done on time 🙂 I’m sure you wedding will be wonderful!

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,491 hits
August 2010
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
