Living life in the carpool lane..

Countdown to Q: 8 1/2 weeks!

Posted on: August 25, 2010

I had every intention of starting this countdown when we were closer to 9 weeks away.. but time ran away from me.. and now I have to start this darn countdown at 8 1/2. 

Oh well.. what can you do?!

Can you believe that Joe and I are 8 1/2 weeks away from our wedding?!

There is still so much to do.. so many paper crafts I need to take care of for this big event.. it’s insane!

I’m currently working on the wedding shower thank-you cards.. doing those by hand again.. it’s pretty cool.. I love it! 

And Joe’s finalizing things with the Limo service.. so that should be done soon.. but there are so many meetings and discussions we need to have before anything else..

I’m losing my social life..

There are endless decisions we have to make about music, order of events, pictures, people, blah blah blah.. yadda yadda yadda..

We just gotta keep our eye on the prize.. love and marriage..

I’ll try to keep this countdown up to date.. it’ll be fun to look back on this next year and see the madness and appreciate the marriage.. hee hee..

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,491 hits
August 2010
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
