Living life in the carpool lane..

Oh these Facebook games..

Posted on: January 20, 2010

Perhaps I’m giving into my inner “attention seeker..”

But I’m here writing another blog entry about facebook games.. hey.. these entries get a lot of hits..

Just when I thought I’m all caught up on Treasure Madness.. they add a few more maps.. and treasure collections.. but I have to say.. the rate of giving and sending treasures to other team-mates has slowed down tremendously.  I think the novelty of the game is starting to wear off on people.. or we are just not getting enough duplicates to send out to needy team-mates..

Either that.. or I’m analyzing a facebook game a little too much..

Or.. it’s because I’ve found myself slowing getting addicted to other games..

Like Youtopia.. think of it as “farmville” but with a city vibe.. you’re making products like laptops, and jeans.. and making movies.. and selling them.. and shipping them.. your in charge of turning your little plot of land into this booming city..

You can work on other people’s land.. shipping off their products.. and collecting their hourly monies.. and you get a bonus if you collect off of your friends.. I like it.. but I’m sure I’ll get bored eventually..

Another game I’m totally getting into is Bubble Popp.. think of Pearls Mania in Treasure Madness.. that’s pretty much the whole game.. it’s based underwater.. it’s bubbles blown from a little shell fish.. it’s too cute.. and the bubbly, underwater sound is sooo addicting..

How am I going to juggle the last two weeks of school, and wedding planning.. with all these facebook games?!?!?!

Hahha..

1 Response to "Oh these Facebook games.."

[…] Oh these Facebook games.. January 2010 4 […]

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin
Follow on Bloglovin

Blog Stats

  • 25,536 hits
January 2010
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
